top of page

New Executive Board Elected

Cheyenne, WY - The Laramie County Republican Party has recently elected a new Executive Committee. The members are as follows:

Dani Olsen - Chairman

Mike Heath - Vice Chairman

Connie Czarnecki - Vice Chairwoman

Ben Sherman - State Central Committeeman

Leigh Vosler - State Central Committeewoman

Chris Allen - Secretary

Dick Shanor - Senate District 4 Chair

Jack Mueller - Senate District 5 Chair

Erin Johnson - Senate District 6 Chair

Jesse Naiman - Senate District 7 Chair

Peter Seekell - Senate District 8 Chair

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page