top of page

2021/2022 Leadership Elected

The LCGOP Central Committee met on March 20th and elected the following officers for 2021/2022:

Chair: Dani Olsen

Vice Chairman: Nathan Winters

Vice Chairwoman: Kylie Taylor

State Central Committeeman: Ben Sherman

State Central Committeewoman: Lorraine Quarberg

Secretary: Angela Loetscher

Senate District 4: Kevin Lewis

Senate District 5: Jack Mueller

Senate District 6: Mike Heath

Senate District 7: Jesse Naiman

Senate District 8: Pete Seekell


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page