New Executive Board Elected

April 5, 2019

Cheyenne, WY -  The Laramie County Republican Party has recently elected a new Executive Committee. The members are as follows:


Dani Olsen -  Chairman

Mike Heath - Vice Chairman

Connie Czarnecki - Vice Chairwoman

Ben Sherman - State Central Committeeman

Leigh Vosler - State Central Committeewoman

Chris Allen - Secretary

Dick Shanor - Senate District 4 Chair

Jack Mueller - Senate District 5 Chair

Erin Johnson - Senate District 6 Chair

Jesse Naiman - Senate District 7 Chair

Peter Seekell - Senate District 8 Chair




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

LCGOP Booth at Super Day

June 24, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 17, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Grey Facebook Icon | PO Box 303 Cheyenne, WY 82003

Paid for by the Laramie County Republican Party.

Not Authorized by any Candidate or Candidate's Committee.